UNIVERSITY OF FORWARD THINKING WESTMINSTER#

EDI COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2024/25

	NAME
NOMINATED CO-CHAIRS	
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Employability and Global Engagement)	Professor Dibyesh Anand
BME Network Co-Chair	Dr Deborah Husbands
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS	
BME Network Co-Chair (or nominee)	Stephen Bunbury
Colleague Disability Network Co-Chair (or nominee)	Dr Claire Robertson
Colleague Disability Network Co-Chair (or nominee)	Daniela de Silva
Faith, Belief and Spirituality Network Co-Chair (or nominee)	Dr Noam Weingarten
Faith, Belief and Spirituality Network Co-Chair (or nominee)	Dr Matthew Linfoot
Q+ Network Co-Chair (or nominee)	Dr Seagh Kehoe
Q+ Network Co-Chair (or nominee)	Maria Jula
WoW Network Co-Chair (or nominee)	Sobia Razzaq
WoW Network Co-Chair (or nominee)	Dr Kumari Juddoo
Director, Global Recruitment, Admissions, Marketing and Communications	Caroline Benyon
Director, People, Culture and Wellbeing	Caragh Molloy
Director, Student and Academic Services	Caroline Lloyd
Chair of Research and Knowledge Exchange EDI Subcommittee	Miriam Dwek
Associate Director, Organisational Development	Pelagia Mashumba
UWSU Representation and Voice Manager (or nominee)	Steve Owen
UWSU President (or nominee)	Divanshu Airan
NOMINATED OR ELECTED MEMBERS	
EDI representative nominated by UCU (or nominee)	Professor Val Gillies
EDI representative nominated by Unison (or nominee)	Janet Smith
EDI Lead in Schools (or nominee)	Dr Caroline Smith
PS EDI Lead	Danielle Caldron/Edna Johnson/Sarah Thomas
CO-OPTED MEMBERS	
EDI Officer	Rajat Shah
EDI Manager	Clare Peterson
EDI Accreditations Manager	James Boston
INVITEE	
Vice-Chancellor and President	Professor Peter Bonfield
SECRETARIAT	
Nominee of the Clerk to the Court of Governors and Head of University Governance	Mandy Chan

Note: Quorum (40%) including at least one Co-Chair and excluding co-opted members