#### **University of Westminster**

## Other charitable trusteeships held by members of the Court of Governors

### Mr Divanshu Airan

None

# Mr Ayo Ajayi

None

#### Mr Justin Bairamian

Trustee, Together TV

## **Professor Lynne Berry**

None

## **Professor Peter Bonfield**

Vice-Chair - London Higher (registered charity 1114873)

## Mr Chidambar Dhapatkar

None (TBC)

#### Mr Steve Ford

None

## **Professor Sean Griffiths**

None

#### **Dr Sal Jarvis**

Graveley Village Hall Trustee (Charity Commission No. 272923) Governor, Lonsdale School, Stevenage Trustee of the Laurel Trust (Charity Commission No. 1117330)

## Ms Jameela Khan

None

## Ms Charlotte Morgan

Trustee, Second Movement 05360515

### Ms Jane Robson

None

### **Professor Fiona Ross**

Trustee of Great Ormond Street Hospital Charity

## Ms Shehma Shabbir

None

## Ms Henryetta Simpson

None

## **Mr Tom Toumazis**

None

## Ms Mei Xin Wang

Trustee, The Terry Farrell Foundation