University of Westminster

Other charitable trusteeships held by members of the Court of Governors

Mr Chester Barnes, BSc

None

Mr John Begg

None

Mrs Chris Bernard

None

Mr Peter Bonfield

Deputy President and Trustee - Institution of Engineering and Technology (registered charity 211014)

Trustee - The Sir Charles A Parsons Memorial Scholarship (linked charity 211014-33)

Trustee - The Joseph William Beauchamp Scholarships

Trustee - The Caroline Haslett Memorial Trust (linked charity 211014-34)

Mr Nicholas Catterall

None

Mr David Cheeseman

Trustee - The Magic Circle Foundation Ltd (registered charity 297582)

Professor Roland Dannreuther

None

Mr Geoffrey Davies

Director and Trustee - The Media Society (registered charity 313450)

Dame Karen Dunnell

None

The Hon Dame Mary Hogg DBE FRSA

Trustee - Quintin Hogg Trust (registered charity 1010404)

Trustee - Quintin Hogg Memorial Fund (registered charity 288144)

Professor Alexandra Hughes

None

Ms Vanessa James

None

Mr Gary Morley, FCA

Trustee – City YMCA, London (registered charity 1053864)

Mr Philip Murphy, BSc. MRICS

Independent Trustee - Fred Roche Foundation (registered charity 1059616)

Miss Lareb Naseem

Trustee - University of Westminster Students' Union (registered charity 1148216)

Ms Helen Owen

Trustee- St James Branch, Royal British Legion (registered charity 219279)

Mrs Lin Phillips

Trustee - Cardiff University Pension Fund

Trustee and Council Member – Cardiff University (registered charity 1136855)

Trustee and Director - Parliamentary Advisory Council for Transport Safety (1068607)

Mr Matthew Smith, MA LLM

None

The Venerable Canon David Stanton

Trustee – Church of England Pensions Board (registered charity 2366627)

Trustee – Westminster Abbey Pensions Board

Ms Philomine Wales

Chair of the Trustees – Friends of King Henry's Walk Gardens (registered charity 1173019)

Mr Simon Wylie

None

Mrs Diane Yeo BSc FRSA FInstF

Chair – Encouragement Through the Arts and Talking (registered charity 1159712)